Best gf-bf love status hindi

Hey every couples here is the best collection of the quotes for your gf and for your bf and if you are in love with anyone then you will like to read the lovely thoughts and also like to share it with your lovely friend and hence it increase the bonding  between you and your friends and not only the bonding you may also get a date by influencing them by your quotes and status and can through you loneliness status from your life and get into a romantic life status.Here we have both hindi and english status for you and you can choose your own language which you like and which your lover like the most.

They say you only fall in love once, but that can’t be true… Every time I look at you, I fall in love all over again.

It’s not that I love you for allowing me to be me. I love you because you encourage it.

My love for you isn’t something that can be measured. I just know my heart is full of it.

So far, every moment we’ve spent together has been awesome. But I promise you, that the best is yet to come.

Meeting you was fate, becoming your friend was a choice, but falling in love with you was beyond my control.

There are only two times that I want to be with you… Now and Forever.

I dropped a tear in the ocean, the day that I find it is the day I’ll stop loving you.

I don’t want to lose this feeling. If I could choose a place to die, it would be in your arms.

My heart for you will never break. My smile for you will never fade. My love for you will never end. I love you!

I still fall in love with you every day!

Your smile is literally the cutest thing I’ve ever seen in my life.

The greatest advantage of speaking the truth is that you don’t have to remember what you said. 

3 things I want in a relationship, Eyes that wont cry, lips than wont lie, and love that wont die.

A dog is the only thing on earth that loves you more than he loves himself.

A girl must marry for love, and keep on marrying until she finds it.

Words aren’t enough to tell you how wonderful you are. I love you.

Every conversation, every date, every drive, every smile, every laugh, and every moment in between– I fall more and more in love with you.

My queen, my immense love for you is undiluted; with you, my love is protected. with you, my love is secured.

You’ve been on my mind every moment since I’ve woken up, and I hope you’re still there in my dreams when I go to sleep.

As long as there is me, your heart will be the best it can ever be. To keep your heart unbroken is a promise I am willing to keep. I love you.

True romance isn’t Romeo and Juliet who died together but grandma and grandpa who grew old together.

Always Love your friends from your Heart not from your mood or need.

An Eye with Dust ‘n A Heart with Trust Always Cries!!!!!

Based on a psychological study, a crush only lasts for a maximum of 4 months. If it exceeds, you are in love.

I can’t place anyone above you but I can place myself above you, not to be a master but to be your shield and always protect you.

If I could be anything I would be your tear, so I could be born in your eye, live down your cheek and die on your lips.

Life can give us lots’ of beautiful persons, But only one person is enough for a beautiful life…”

If I were a stoplight, I would turn red every time you passed by so that I could stare at you a bit longer.

It wasn’t love at first sight. It took a full five minutes.

My dream is to be your dream.

A true romantic is one who romances one woman forever.

I tried but I can’t stop thinking about you.

Don’t kiss behind the garden, Love is blind but the neighbours are not.

Don’t try to change people; Just love them! Love is what changes us.

Don’t waste time. If you love someone tell them b’coz sooner or later someone else is going to.

Even when someone breaks it to you gently, it’s still possible to be crushed.

Your the key to my soul.

Nothing is perfect, but when I’m with you everything is perfect.

Sweetness is not sugar or honey but the kind of feeling that makes you call your lover sweetheart.

I don’t need to see the sun again, there is enough light in your eyes to light up all the world.

Love is not something you say and it happens. It is a feeling that is felt deep in the heart and I feel it for you.

When I look at you, I can’t deny there is a GOD. Because only GOD could have created someone as wonderful and beautiful as you.

I choose you. And I’ll choose you over and over and over. Without pause, without a doubt, in a heartbeat. I’ll keep choosing you.

In all the world there is no heart for me like yours, in all the world there is no love for you like mine.

You give me the kind of feeling people write novels about – bliss and boundless joy.

When you smile at me you brighten up my day more than the sun ever could.

If you live to be a hundred, I want to live to be a hundred minus one day so I never have to live without you.

Hindi gb-bf status

जब तक आप अपनी समस्याओं एंव कठिनाइयों की वजह दूसरों को

मानते है, तब तक आप अपनी समस्याओं एंव कठिनाइयों को मिटा नहीं

सकते |

 

भीड़ हमेशा उस रास्ते पर चलती है जो रास्ता आसान लगता है, लेकिन

इसका मतलब यह नहीं की भीड़ हमेशा सही रास्ते पर चलती है| अपने

रास्ते खुद चुनिए क्योंकि आपको आपसे बेहतर और कोई नहीं जानता|

 

इस दुनिया में असंभव कुछ भी नहीं| हम वो सब कर सकते है, जो हम

सोच सकते है और हम वो सब सोच सकते है, जो आज तक हमने नहीं सोचा |

 

वो जो सर झुकाए बैठे हे, हमारा दिल चुराए बैठे हे, हमने कहा हमारा

दिल लौटा दो, वो बोली, हम तो हाथो में मेहँदी लगाये बैठे हे।

 

दिल की खिड़की से बाहर देखो ना कभी

बारिश की बूँदों सा है एहसास मेरा…

घनी जुल्फों की गिरह खोलो ना कभी

बहती हवाओं सा है एहसास  मेरा….

छूकर देखो कभी तो मालूम होगा तुम्हें

सर्दियों की धूप सा है एहसास मेरा ।

अपनी मुस्कुराहट को जरा काबू में रखिए, दिल-ए-नादान कहीं इस पर शहीद ना हो जाए।

तस्वीर बना कर तेरी आसमान पर टांग आया हूँ, और लोग पूछते हैं आज चाँद इतना बेदाग़ कैसे हे।

धड़कनों को भी रास्ता दे दीजिये हुजूर, आप तो पूरे दिल पर कब्जा किये बैठे हे।

सुना है तुम ज़िद्दी बहोत हो, मुझे भी अपनी जिद्द बना लो।

चाहता हूँ तुझे दिल में छिपाना

क्युकी बहुत बुरा हैं ये जमाना

ना जाने कैसा रिश्ता है इस दिल का तुमसे, धड़कना भूल सकता है पर तेरा नाम नहीं।

चलेगा मुकद्दमा आसमान में सब आशिकों पर,

जिसे देखो अपने महबूब को चाँद जो बताता है।

लाजवाब कर देतें हैं आपकी देखभाल दिल को,

मोहब्बत … तुझसे अच्छा तेरा तसव्वुर है।

ये व्हका रखना कौन सी खुशबू सता रहे हैं दिल को,

ये जो करार दिल में है … कहीं ये मोहोब्बत तो नहीं।

मोहब्बत में झुकना कोई अजीब बात नहीं, चमकता सूरज भी ढल जाता है चाँद के लिए।

इतना प्यार तो मैंने खुद से भी नहीं किया, जितना मुझे तुमसे हो गया।

मेरी लिखी किताब मेरे हाथों में थमा कर बोली, इसे पढ़ लो मुहब्बत करना सीख जाओगे।

प्यार करता हु इसलिए फ़िक्र करता हूँ, नफरत करुगा तो जिक्र भी नही करुगा

तेरी चाहत में हम रुस्वा सरे बाजार हो गए, हमने ही दिल खोया और हम ही गुनहगार हो गए।

इतनी मुहब्बत से क्यूँ निहार रहे हैं हमे, सोच लो खुद के भी नहीं रहोगे।

चलते चलते राह में उनसे पहली मुलाकात हुई,

वो कुछ शरमाई फिर सहम सी गई,

दिल तो हमारा भी किया कि कह दे उनसे

अपने दिल की बात…

पर कम्बखत इस दिल की इतनी हिम्मत ही न हुई.

होती है बड़ी जालिम एक तरफ़ा मोहबत , वो याद तो आते है पर याद नहीं करते |

बार बार पूछने से जवाब बदल थोड़ी जायेगा, बता तो दिया ज़िन्दगी हो तुम।

जिनमें खोकर हम खुद को भी भूल गये,  क्या हमको भी उन आँखों ने ढूंढा होगा।

नाराज ना हुआ कर ऐ मेरे चाँद

तेरे बिन तो मेरी आने वाली ईद अधूरी है

हम उजड़े हुए वो बदनसीब परिंदे है

जिन्हें हर मौसम में हवाए रुला देती है

तुम कहो तो हम तुम्हारी जिन्दगी से ऐसे निकल जाये

जैसे किसी गहरी चोट के बाद आंख से अंशु

प्यार करना सिखा है नफरतो का कोई ठौर नही,  बस तु ही तु है इस दिल मे दूसरा कोई और नही।

Leave a comment