Attitude status fo the boys in hindi

While reading the different types of status and quotes we come to know that there are a lot of status are on the web fo the girls attitude as well as for the whatsapp and facebook and the for the tinder or captions for the insta and all help the peoples to express their situation very well like if we are sad then we use sad status hindi  which express us well well to the readers and others.

#यूं तो #हम है  #_ब्रम्हचारी, 🕉

पर, जहा  देखी  नारी , हमने #Line मारी…

#पटी तो  हमारी…

वरना  फीर से  #ब्रम्हचारी..!!

#सुन__पगली

तेरी याद  #बिल्कुल  मेरे #परफ्यूम की तरह

है जब भी आती है #ज़िन्दगी #महक जाती है

##.

तेरा ‪#Aττιτυδε मेरे सामने ‪#‎चिल्लर है,

क्योकि मेरा #‎Sτγιε ही उतना ‪#‎Kιller है..

कुछ लोग ‪‎#meri फोटो देखकर इतने  #‪EXCITED हो जाते है,

कि समझ नहीं पाते कि पहले #LIKE करे या ‎#SAVE।

किया है प्यार तो धोखा नहीं देंगे !

आपको आंसुओ का तोहफा नहीं देंगे !

आप दिल से रोये हमें याद करके !

ऐसा हम कभी आपको मौका नहीं देंगे !

Kiya hai pyar to dhokha nahi denge

Click On Image to Download in HD

Girl Friend  ऐसी  Ho  जो dil की बात *ऐसे समझ* लेती हो,

jaise डॉक्टर की ‪#‎राइटिंग ‪#‎केमिस्ट *‪#‎समझ लेता है*।

Love Attitude Status for Girlfriend

Click on Image to Download in HD

सॉरी पगली तू तो लेट हो गयी,

तेरे चककर में तेरी सहेली सेट हो गई…

Impress Girls With Attitude Status

Click on Image to Download in HD

भाई #बोलने का हक़ मैंने #सिर्फ दोस्तों को दिया है ,.,

वरना #दुश्मन तो #आज भी हमें बाप के नाम से पहचानते हैं ,.,!!

#जिनमें  अकेले चलने  का #होंसला_होता हैं,

#उनके_पीछे  एक दिन  #काफिला होता हैं ।।

#Attitude तो #बचपन से है,

जब #पैदा हुआ तो डेढ़ साल मैंने किसीसे #बात नही की ।

Love Status in Hindi for Girlfriend

Fadu Status in Hindi

Cute Love Status

Desi Attitude Status

#दुआ_लफ़्ज़ोंसे नहीं दिल  से होनी चाहिए # क्योंकि

# खुदा उनकी भी सुनते है जो बोल # नहीं_पाते

Hath pe ghadi koyi bhi Badi ho….  Lekin waqt apna hona chahiye”

Mat Dekh hasina muje tu yu “Haste-Haste”Mere kamine Dosto ne dekh liya to kahenge

“Bhabhi Namastey-Namastey” ??

Dunia me SirF 2 Chize hi MasHoor Hai,Mera Style OR Mere GF Ki SmiLe….

Teri Pic dekh kar Zamana Ruk Jata hai,Par meri Pic dekh kar Zamana Jhuk jata hai!!

Dil Te Lagi Sat da Te Vigde Hoye Sau JAtt da . . Beeba Ilaaz Koi Na..!!

!Shukar MaaN Ke Maine tere se kabi ‘Mulaakat’ Nhi Ki, WarNaa Tere DiL Ko to TerE KhilaaF Krr DeTa….

लड़की की Hansi और कुत्ते की Khamosi पर कभी भरोसा नहीं करना चाहिए..!!

“Dekh Bhai…! #Status मत देख!!!कुछ नहीं मिलेगा,,”

Attitude की बात मत कर… वो तो बचपन से है..पैदा हुआ तो 2 साल तक किसी से बात नहीं की.!!

Mai apne ghar ke sanskaro ko manta hu ,warna tujhe kab ki teri aukaT dikha di hoTi!!..

“Pasand aaya to Dil me rakhta hu, Nahi to to Dimag me bhi nhi.”

 I don’t hate Peoples ,I just love Peoples who loves me.

Desi jeha Jatt c brandy ho gya _Tere piche lag ke trendy ho gya..!!!

Attitude Status in english for Boys

My life, My choices, My mistakes, My lessons, None of ur business.

I know who I am, you have no need to explain.

I hear them talking behind my back, at least there is a reason why they are behind me.

Treat me like a game, & I’ll show you how it’s played.

My attitude is like a mirror, only reflects what’s presented in front of me.

Do the act and the attitude follows.

A smooth sea never made a skilled mariner.

Champions keep playing until they get it right.

The question isn’t who is going to let me; it’s who is going to stop me.

You miss 100% of the shots you don’t take.

What I stand for is what I stand on.

You want to be at my level? Climb bitch!

I feel like I’m too busy writing history to read it.

It’s not ‘can’; it’s ‘will.’ You have to will things into fruition.

I have an ATTITUDE that is beyond your LEVEL.

I stand for freedom of expression, doing what you believe in, and going after your dreams.

I’m the greatest, I said that even before I was.

Best Attitude Status for Boys

I’m not always going to say things the perfect way, the right way. But I’m going to say how I feel.

When I’m hungry, I eat. When I’m thirsty, I drink. When I feel like saying something, I say it.

Leave a comment